Low Carb, Coconut Flour Fudge Brownies

Low Carb, Coconut Flour Fudge Brownies

 

Ingredients

1 cup coconut flour

1 cup cocoa powder

1 cup sugar free imitation honey

1 cup butter, melted

6 eggs

2 teaspoons vanilla

1 cup sugar free chocolate chips OR 1 cup diced sugar free Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups

 

Directions

Preheat oven to 300 degrees

Mix all ingredients thoroughly in mixing bowl

Pour and smooth into greased pan

Bake for 35-45 minutes or until a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean

Let cool for 30 minutes

Store in the refrigerator

I have made these brownies twice this week and they disappear almost instantly! They have become a favorite in my house. Please comment with any questions and please let me know if you try the recipe out for yourself.

As you can see in these photos, I love my Pampered Chef tools! They definitely come in handy!

image image image image image image imageimage

I hope you enjoy this tasty treat!

Love,

Anna Beth

2 thoughts on “Low Carb, Coconut Flour Fudge Brownies

  1. Dear Anna Beth,
    I remember you and your husband sitting through I believe four of my art classes at Animation Academy. Now that the Academy is permanently closed, I just wanted to thank you for being there toward the end of s magical time.
    Keep on drawing.
    I wish you the best always,
    Sincerely,
    Joan Neumann
    Academy Artist

    • Yes, that was us! We are so sad that it has closed down but are hoping for it to reopen soon! You are our favorite artist. That’s so neat to connect on the Internet like this. Thanks for stopping by my blog! Hope to see you at Disney soon!
      Anna Beth

leave a reply

