Blogging Madness & Hot Air Balloons

Hi everyone!

I know many of you are new to my blog, Hello, Anna Beth. I’m so happy to have you stop by and see a piece of my world.  I would have never thought my small town blog would be getting this much attention thanks to a feature on BuzzFeed.  My blog post, How We Kept Our Wedding Cost Under $500, was featured in an article about having a beautiful and unique wedding without breaking the bank.  You can see the BuzzFeed article here.

Now, I want to share a fairly recent adventure Troy and I had.  We attended the Callaway Gardens annual hot air balloon festival and were able to ride in a hot air balloon for the first time.  It was such a beautiful view and an experience we will never forget.

DSC_0212e DSC_0217e DSC_0219e  DSC_0233e DSC_0237e DCIM100GOPRO   DCIM100GOPRO

We can’t wait to return next year!  Now on to the next adventure on our calendar, Disney World.  The road is calling us!

Love,

Anna Beth

leave a reply

