my first post (kind-of)

This is technically not my first post on this blog considering I have blogged here before. But I decided to start fresh on this blog.  Much has changed since I last blogged. I married the love of my life, lost quite a bit of weight, and started all over with my closet and my home. My husband and I have a lovely home in a small town.  I work at a different school teaching little ones.  I love my life and am so grateful for the people in it.  My family and friends mean the world to me.  I will be posting regularly on my life, and I can’t wait to share bits of my days with you all.  For now, I will share a few photos of myself and my darling husband. I’d love for you to leave a nice comment letting me know you stopped by!

DSC_0159e

IMG_6967

4 thoughts on “my first post (kind-of)

leave a reply

